@Valleyreagent

Hello, I'm Amanda G Renaldi: Real estate agent in the Lehigh Valley, Social butterfly, Arts & crafts Queen, Master-Griller & lover of all things Food. I like exploring new things & making new friends. Don't be shy to strike up a conversation! If you have real estate needs, please visit my website: www.valleyreagent.com. Feel free to pass on my contact information to friends and family. As I always say, the best compliment you can give me is the referral of your friends and family.

The Benefits of a Buyer Consultation

Leave a comment

When meeting new potential buyers, I always request a Buyer Consultation. This is a way for me to introduce myself and find out a little bit about the client. This is also an educational session for them to see if buying a home is really in their best interest. This may sound funny, considering it’s coming from the Realtor. I’m in my mid twenties and plan to continue, God willing, to be a Realtor for many years to come. A quick sale will not do me much good to satisfy my long term goals. I would much rather consult and draw up numbers first to see if it’s a good move, in hopes that they will be repeat clients and refer me to their friends and family.

What is entailed in a Buyer Consultation? It’s simple. I set up a time that is convenient for the client to meet with me at my office. The meeting is typically a minimum of one hour, but it really depends on the amount of questions asked by the client. I have a short interview sheet with questions regarding the client’s wants and needs, what their long and short term goals are, what a good move in date would be for them, etc. I keep a copy of these answers with me in their file to reference once we begin the search.

What if I am not sure what my credit is or if I’d qualify for a home loan? I can recommend lenders for you to speak with to see if you qualify. If you don’t, you will one day.. and I’ll be waiting to hear from you so we can begin the process. Lenders can also recommend how to improve your credit and get you to the point where you can receive a home loan. If you need a rental in the mean time, I can help you with that too.

I can’t afford your services. Buyer representation is free. The seller of a home pays the Realtors’ commission. This means that you will have someone in your corner, fighting for your best interest, negotiating all the fine details, giving you advice.. and it won’t cost you a dime for that representation. 

If you are interested in sitting down to chat, give me a call or send me an email. There’s no obligation, no papers to sign, no money to pay. If it’s something that can work out, fantastic! If not, consider it education that you didn’t have previously and call me when you are ready. Hope to hear from you soon!      (610-823-1309 / valleyreagent@gmail.com )

Author: valleyreagent

Hello, my name is Amanda G Renaldi. I live in the Lehigh Valley and am a full time Realtor with Century 21 Pinnacle of Bethlehem. I have been licensed since 2006 and can honestly say that I love my job. I handle multiple facets of the business, but buyers, rentals, and property management are my specialty. Buying or selling a home can be a very chaotic chapter in your life. My objective is to ensure that your real estate transaction is smooth and stress free. I am here to answer any questions you may have, don't ever hesitate or feel embarrassed to do so.. that's why you're hiring me. You can contact me via email valleyreagent@gmail.com or by phone 610-823-1309. You can also visit my website www.valleyreagent.com or my husband's (Frank Renaldi Jr) www.frankrenaldi.com. Frank is a lifetime resident of the lehigh valley, has been licensed for 9 years, and is the current President of our Lehigh Valley Association of Realtors. He also handles multiple facets of the business, but specializes in sellers. We make a fantastic team and work hand in hand to provide our clients with the best possible service. On a personal note, I am a huge soccer and formula 1 fan. I also love the Phillies, Eagles, and Flyers. I love competition all around, sports are a great outlet for it. My family is Sicilian, so I speak the language fluently. Yes, it is different than Italian. I love arts and crafts, crochet, and anything to do with Michael's. I'm also a tweet-a-holic, you can follow me @valleyreagent. I'm very outgoing and love to socialize.. you'll see I go off on tangents and rants throughout the day. Feel free to strike up a conversation any time! Hope we cross paths soon!

Leave a Reply

